Chakra Bracelet


The chakras are parts of our spiritual bodies. We have three: the physical body that we can feel and touch; the emotional/mental body that we all feel within us; and the spiritual body which connects us to our higher Spirit.

Blue Jade - for communication

The Chakra Stones are:
Crown - Howlite
3rd Eye - Amethyst
Throat - Blue Howlite
Heart - Rose Quartz
Solar Plexus - Citrine
Sacral- Tiger Eye
Root - Obsidian

Legal imprint